USA

D G Jones International, Inc.

3 Baldwin Green Common,

Suite 202,

Woburn, MA 01801-1868

Tel: 781 932 3131

Fax: 781 932 3199

 

Contact:

Charles E McGrory, FRICS

President

cmcgrory@dgjonesboston.com

 

 

Project Cost, Inc. (Associate Company)

8101 Hinson Farm Road,

Suite 318,

Alexandria, VA 22306

Tel: 703 799 4400

Fax: 703 799 4403

Web Site: www.projectcost.com

 

Contacts:

David Hastings, FRICS

Principal

david.hastings@projectcost.com

Jeff Paullin,

Principal

jeff.paullin@projectcost.com

Europe

Omnium International (UK) Ltd

Spurgate, Rodborough Common,

Stroud, Gloucestershire

GL5 5BU

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1453 873 374

 

Contact:

Terry J Smith, BSc. MSST

Director

Mob: +44 7769 183 470

Roaming: +971 50 4562 513

terry.smith@omniumint.com

 

 

Omnium International Limited

Office No. 18, 2nd Floor,

Karandokis Building,

16 Zena Kanther St,

PO Box 24518, CY – 1300 Nicosia

Cyprus

Tel: +357 9672 3045

Fax: +44 207 900 3159

 

Contacts:

Robert H Jorgensen,

Finance Director

omnium@cytanet.com.cy

Middle East

Omnium International Limited

Suite 601, Al Hawai Tower,

Sheikh Zayed Road,

P.O. Box 62256, Dubai

United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 3434 600

Fax: +971 4 3437 142

Website: www.omniumint.com

 

Contacts:

Robert W Cawkwell, FRICS

Managing Director and Chairman

robert.cawkwell@omniumint.com

Peter J Westeng, BSc. MRICS

Director

peter.westeng@omniumint.com

 

 

Omnium International Limited

Regus Office No 112, 1st Floor,

Al Arjan Building,

Defence Road,

P.O. Box 127557, Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 2 8152 816

Fax: +971 2 8152 888

 

Contact:

Peter J Westeng, BSc. MRICS

Director

peter.westeng@omniumint.com

 

 

Omnium International – Saudi Arabia

Suite 103,

1st Floor Adham Commercial Centre,

Madinah Road,

PO Box 122964, Jeddah 21332

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 2 6570 898

Fax: +966 2 6531 991

 

Contact:

Peter Nathan, BSc. MRICS

Director

Tel: +966 5 6324 7855

peter.nathan@omniumint.com